Polymer Clay “Art Immitates Life”

Polymer Clay Faux Geode Bracelet

The Faux Geode bracelet is made with a cane similar to the one I used in the Faux Geode necklace (shown in an earlier post). I used Fimo translucent clay with a tint of Premo purple & violet. The bracelet is strung on purple jewelry wire, I also added charcoal colored glass accent beads. I  enjoy making  these unusual pieces,  I never sell them,  I just keep adding to my collection that I display in my craft studio.
One response to “Polymer Clay “Art Immitates Life”

  1. beautifully done…congrate

    Like

Leave a Reply

