Polymer clay: Millifiore meets Faux Dichroic

Millifiore Meets Faux Dichroic

I’m having a great time this summer working with my own unique flower canes. I love mixing the colors and layering the different types of flowers, for a real 3-D look. After sanding the pendants with 3 progressively higher grits of sandpaper, it’s time for a nice thick coat of resin for a glass-like shine!

My pendants are available in my Beadazzle Me Polymer
Clay Jewelry available in my  Etsy Shop
2 responses to “Polymer clay: Millifiore meets Faux Dichroic

  1. Hi! I love your creations, they’re really colourfull and detailed.
    I create with polymer clay too, if you’d like to visit my blog you’ll be very welcome.
    Bye
    Fra

    Like

  2. These are really stunning! It is pretty amazing how they look like glass and are so detailed. For a while I have been working up to trying polymer clay for jewelry. Your work here has lit the fire! Thank you for sharing and inspiring.
    Christi

    Like

Leave a Reply

