How to: Faux Hidden Magic Tutorial

Polymer Clay Faux Hidden Magic

Free Cuff Bracelet Tutorial

Here is my simplified version of the Hidden Magic technique. It’s quick & easy & the results are comparable to real thing, if I do say so myself-lol! I’m an impatient person, if I get an idea I like to see the finished product ASAP!
I used Premo Clay for this demo, the colors are vibrant & it retains a nice flexibility after baking.The cane I used for this bracelet was an older one, so after I ran the slice through the pasta machine on #2, I added a very thin sheet of translucent on top, to hold it all together. Then, the thin black & white sheets over that. Run the whole concoction through on #3, and then black side down on your stamp on #1. Wha-La !

Leave a Reply

