Polymer Clay & Shells

Under the Sea: Starfish, Shell & Freshwater Pearl Bracelets

Peach & Melon Starfish Bracelet
Silver & Turquiose Starfish Bracelet
Back to my favorite private beach last week-end, where I find all my lovely shells. It’s on the Gulf of Mexico,you can only get there by boat, it’s very secluded. We always take our dog Teddy along with us, he’s very good at sniffing out the best shells!! I hope you like my new Starfish bracelets, they are loaded with a nice mix of Scallop shells, Orange & white Jingles, Pointed Augers, Freshwater Pearls, and my new Mini 10mm Pillow Beads.
Click this link & come visit my Etsy Shop to see my Starfish Bracelet & and many more unique jewelry designs.
Seafoam Starfish Bracelet
Teddy is hunting for shells
2 responses to “Polymer Clay & Shells

  1. These are beautiful!

    Like

Leave a Reply

