Polymer Clay Tutorial: How to Make Faux Glass Beads

Tutorial: How-to Create Faux Glass Beads

I just released my first Tutorial! How-to Create Polymer Clay
Faux Glass Beads. It’s available in my Etsy Shop Beadazzle Me.
I sold my first copy just an hour after listing it on Etsy!
I love sharing my techniques & ideas. This tutorial
is a complete step-by-step guide, with 20 full-color photos,
of  how to achieve your own, unique, hand-crafted beads!
You’ll be amazed by how Glass-like they appear! They are made
using the new Pardo Professional Polymer clay.
It’s so much Fun, you won’t be able to stop at justone, it’s addicting! Make your own shimmery Faux Glass Bead bracelet, Earrings,
or maybe a simple drop pendant.
Happy Crafting:)
 3/23/11 Happy Birthday Mom!  This Tutorial is dedicated in my Mom’s memory. She taught me every craft skill imaginable…she is my Heart:)
Leave a Reply

